rob hoseinni

Rob Hosseini

Chief Executive Officer
rhosseini@turntototal.com
615-445-4406

mia abernathy

Mia Abernathy

Human Resources Director
mabernathy@turntototal.com
615-445-4403

wayne lowman

Wayne Lowman

Vice President
Commercial Development
wlowman@turntototal.com
615-445-4414

jeff brandstetter

Jeff Brandstetter

President Commercial Construction
jbrandstetter@turntototal.com
615-445-4417

ben obrian

Ben O’Brien

Commercial Service
Account Manager
bobrien@turntototal.com
615-445-4405

ray hansen

Ray Hansen

Commercial Service Manager
rhansen@turntototal.com
615-445-4401

jeff holland

Jeff Holland

Senior Project Director
jholland@turntototal.com
615-445-4440

clay mckinney

Clay McKinney

Residential Service Manager
cmckinney@turntototal.com
615-445-4409

gary gray

Gary Gray

jacob cawthorn

Jacob Cawthorn

Vice President of Operations
Commercial Construction
jcawthorn@turntototal.com
615-445-3432

sam jones

Sam Jones

Refrigeration Director
sjones@turntototal.com
615-445-4412

tina spence

Tina Spence

Executive Administrator Assistant
tspence@turntototal.com
615-445-4404

chris kullman

Chris Kullman

Generator Solutions Manager
ckullman@turntototal.com
615-630-7884

matt mckee

Matt McKee

Commercial Project Manager
mmckee@turntototal.com
615-453-3444

ronnie dies

Ronnie Dies

Commercial Estimator
rdies@turntototal.com
615-630-7881

danny nipper

Danny Nipper

dan taylor

Dan Taylor